The Technology Department manages the district information systems including Internet access, local computer and phone networks, video and communication systems.Training is provided for students and staff through workshops, classes and small group collaborations. Our staff is committed to providing timely, personalized service to our staff, students and community.

If you are a student or parent looking for help with a school district chromebook, please visit our here if you know your login 
or here if you are a parent or do not know your login.

You can also leave phone message at 360-618-6393

Department Staff:

Matt Jurick, Director of Technology
Megan Bryson, Fiscal Assistant

Technology Support

Keith Ayers, Support Technician
Kevin Knutson, Support Technician
Ian LaRue, Support Technician
Bill Rohman, Support Technician
Darrin Wightman, Support Technician

Technology Systems
Shannon Raider, Systems Specialist
Brett Husby, Systems Technician